Edwin Palzer

Obermeister

Elektro Palzer GmbH
Hauptstr. 26  ·  63773 Goldbach
Tel. 06021 - 52187  ·  Fax 06021 - 570711
E-Mail: elektro@palzer.de

 

Wolfgang Hirsch

Stellvertretender Obermeister

Elektro Süss GmbH
Burchardtstr. 24  ·  63741 Aschaffenburg
Tel. 06021 - 421742  ·  Fax 06021 - 460292
E-Mail: wolfgang.hirsch@elektro-suess.de

Rolf Hubrich

Stellvertretender Obermeister

Elektro Timmer Inh. R. Hubrich
Kirchstr. 9  ·  63801 Kleinostheim
Tel. 06027 - 8978  ·  Fax 06027 - 9031
E-Mail: elektro-timmer@t-online.de

Jörg Witzorkiwitz

Lehrlingswart

Witzorkiwitz GmbH
Zobelstr. 11  ·  63741 Aschaffenburg
Tel. 06021 - 425588  ·  Fax 06021 - 410360
E-Mail: witzorkiwitz@t-online.de

 

Julian Roth

Stellvertretender Lehrlingswart

Roth Elektrotechnik
Nordring 12  ·  63868 Großwallstadt
Tel. 06022 - 2655880  ·  Fax 06022 - 2655881
E-Mail: info@roth-elektrotechnik.com

 

Marcel Aulenbach

Fachgruppenleiter Elektrotechnik

Elektro Aulenbach GmbH
Hauptstr. 52  ·  63860 Rothenbuch
Tel. 06094 - 984919  ·  Fax 06094 - 984929
E-Mail: marcel@elektroaulenbach.de

Holger Welzbacher

Stellvertreter FGL Informationstechnik

Holger Welzbacher Bürosysteme
Mühlstr. 82  ·  63768 Hösbach
Tel. 06021 - 454993  ·  Fax 06021 - 454994
E-Mail: holger.welzbacher@welzbacher-bs.de

 

Michael Zimmermann

Fachgruppenleiter Elektromaschinenbau

Elektro Zimmermann GmbH
Glattbacher Str. 10  ·  63741 Aschaffenburg
Tel. 06021 - 34900  ·  Fax 06021 - 349090
E-Mail: info@elektrozimmermann.de

 

Michael Stegmann

Prüfungsausschussvorsitzender

MS-Elektrotechnik
Brunnengasse 19  ·  63849 Leidersbach
Tel. 06092 - 999440  ·  Fax 06092 - 823512
E-Mail:info@ms-elektro-technik.de

 

Neuigkeiten

Keine Nachrichten verfügbar.